sufjan stevens – live at eaux claires 2015 [07/18/15]

Sufjan Stevens
Live at Eaux Claires 2015
Eau Claire, WI
July 18, 2015

Zoom H1 + Church Audio CAFS omni mics> Logic Pro X> Adobe Audition> Audacity> dBpoweramp

01 [intro]
02 Death with Dignity
03 Should Have Known Better
04 Vesuvius
05 All of Me Wants All of You
06 Casimir Pulaski Day
07 The Dress Looks Nice on You
08 For the Widows in Paradise, For the Fatherless in Ypsilanti
09 Fourth of July
10 No Shade in the Shadow of the Cross
11 Carrie & Lowell
12 Come On! Feel the Illinoise!
13 Chicago
14 Blue Bucket of Gold

Uploaded September 19, 2016 / @fireworksordie /

MP3: MediaFire or Zippyshare

If you have any issues with any of the downloads, please leave a comment or contact me.