[remastered] jukebox the ghost – live at lincoln hall [07/08/12]

Jukebox the Ghost
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL
July 8, 2012

Soundboard Multitrack @ 16/48+[Audience> Zoom H4n Handy Recorder @ 16/48]> Pro Tools> Audacity> dBpoweramp

01 intro
02 Adulthood
03 The Sun (interlude)
04 The Stars
05 Hold It In
06 At Last
07 Oh, Emily
08 Summer Sun
09 Empire
10 Miss Templeton’s 7000th Dream
11 Static to the Heart
12 Devils on Our Side
13 All for Love
14 Man in the Moon
15 Schizophrenia
16 Say When
17 Victoria
18 Somebody
19 I Wanna Dance with Somebody [Whitney Houston cover]
20 The Spiritual
21 Dead
22 Don’t Let Me Fall Behind
23 Good Day

Uploaded to fireworksordie.com October 20, 2014

Here is the long overdue professional remaster of this show from the original Pro Tools session. I’ve had this for almost a year and a half and completely forgot about it. My good friend and professional audio wiz did an incredible job with this and I hope others will enjoy it as much as I do.

Mixed by Darren Hushak [http://www.pinnacle-recording.com]
Prepared by fireworksordie
fireworksordie.com / @fireworksordie / fireworksordie@gmail.com